j-helpless:

~J-HELPLESS’S 3RD 4TH IDK GIVEAWAY~

It’s been about 2837456938742 years since I last did one of these, but I figured that since I’m in korea at the moment, and since bigshit is being rude af and releasing 4 different versions, it’s high time I did something for you guys in return for all of the love and support you give bangtan everyday soooo here we go ~

The Prize

  • 4 X BTS WINGS (one of each version) 
  • Some as yet to be determined unofficial BTS merchendise (this will probably include stickers/socks/fans/etc)
  • I may well also include some official merch, but this will depend entirely on how much money I have after paying rent next month (sorry, girl’s gotta eat!)

Rules/Info

  • You must be following me! This giveaway only has one prize and so I would like it to go to a follower.
  • Reblog as much as you like, but please don’t spam your followers because that shit is annoying as hell.
  • Likes count!
  • No giveaway blogs. I will be checking and you will be disqualified immediately.
  • I will ship worldwide, don’t worry I’m paying 😀
  • You must be happy to give me your address to ship it to!
  • If you’re under 18 please get parental permission or else I might get in trouble >.<
  • Please make sure your askbox is open so that I can contact you if you win!
  • Winner will be chosen using random.org.
  • Please don’t delete the text.
  • Breaking any of these rules will disqualify you from the giveaway so please be careful!

GIVEAWAY ENDS OCTOBER 20TH 2016! GOOD LUCK DARLINGS ❤

Leave a Reply

